School Staff

School Administration and Staff

Mark Antonson

Director of Design Studio
402-472-7465
mark.antonson@unl.edu

Julie Catalina

Business Manager
402-472-0500
jcatalina@unl.edu

Steve Cooper

Executive Director
402-472-6000
stephen.cooper@unl.edu

Bhuvana Gopal

Assistant Director of Design Studio
402-472-5052
bhuvana.gopal@unl.edu

Kylie Penner

Events and Projects Coordinator
402-472-5714
kpenner2@unl.edu

Julie Perez

Director of Operations and Special Projects
402-472-5781
julie.perez@unl.edu

Anna Pressler

Director of Recruitment and Student Success
402-472-9097
anna.pressler@unl.edu

Jeremy Suing

Senior Design Studio Project Manager
402-472-1658
jsuing@unl.edu

Christy Thomas

Design Studio Project Manager
402-472-5784
christy@unl.edu

Connor Wilburn

Office Assistant
402-471-1666
connor.wilburn@unl.edu