School Staff

School Administration and Staff

No Profile

Mark Antonson

Director of Design Studio
402-472-7465
mark.antonson@unl.edu
No Profile

Julie Catalina

Business Manager
402-472-0500
jcatalina@unl.edu
No Profile

Cheryl Nelson

Design Studio Project Manager
402-472-6003
cheryl.nelson@unl.edu
No Profile

Kylie Penner

Events and Projects Coordinator
402-472-5714
kpenner2@unl.edu
No Profile

Julie Perez

Director of Operations
402-472-5781
julie.perez@unl.edu
No Profile

Anna Pressler

Director of Recruitment & Student Success
402-472-9097
anna.pressler@unl.edu
No Profile

Jeremy Suing

Design Studio Project Manager
402-472-1658
jsuing@unl.edu
No Profile

Connor Wilburn

Office Associate
402-472-6000
connor.wilburn@unl.edu