Mark Antonson portrait

Mark Antonson

Director of Design Studio
402-472-7465
mark.antonson@unl.edu
Adam Britten portrait

Adam Britten

Assistant Director of Recruitment & Outreach
402-472-0737
adam.britten@unl.edu
Steve Cooper portrait

Steve Cooper

Executive Director
402-472-6000
scooper22@unl.edu
Cheryl Nelson portrait

Cheryl Nelson

Design Studio Program Lead
402-472-6003
cheryl.nelson@unl.edu
Kylie Penner portrait

Kylie Penner

Events & Projects Coordinator
402-472-5714
kpenner2@unl.edu
Julie Perez portrait

Julie Perez

Director of Operations
402-472-5781
julie.perez@unl.edu
Anna Pressler

Anna Pressler

Director of Recruitment & Student Success
402-472-9097
anna.pressler@unl.edu
Jeremy Suing portrait

Jeremy Suing

Design Studio Program Lead
402-472-1658
jsuing@unl.edu
Stephanie Valentine portrait

Stephanie Valentine

Assistant Director for Academics
402-472-6000
valentine@unl.edu